Who We Are


To provide memorable experiences that will attract people and business investments to our historic downtown community.

Vision Statement

A historic and vibrant Cambridge downtown district with an abundance of visitor and resident activity, embraced by preserved architectural integrity. while discovering our future.

Board Members

Officers 2024

Debbie Robinson – President, Guernsey County VCB

Kayla Moore- Past President, owner BK Moore Builders & Design 

Bill Arnett – Secretary, Guernsey County CIC

Katie Warne Treasurer, Guernsey County Water Dept.

Karrie Fritz – Executive Director

Committee Chairs:

Organization Committee:  Katie Warne

Design Committee:  Lori Warne Jones

Promotions Committee: Kayla Moore

Economic Vitality:  Bill Arnett

Cindy Arent-Dickens Victorian Village

Bill Arnett

Kim Conrath-City of Cambridge Code Enforcement

Jack Marlin -Guernsey County Commissioner

Tom Orr-Mayor, City of Cambridge

Jennifer Vincent-Cambridge Area Chamber of Commerce

Jeff Leonard, Leonard & Newland RES

Ada Myers, Guernsey County Library

Lori Warne – Jones, Jack Warne Construction

Colleen Siadik, Ohio Department of Development

Kearney Hambrick, Brick Insurance

Laura Edwards Conrad

Crystal Smith, WesBanco

Nikki Daugherty, Allegra Printing & Marketing

Marabelle Thornberry, Meadowbrook High School